Upcoming Sailing Cruises
Sat, Apr 10
S B Snark
Weekend Sailing Cruise
Enjoy a week end sailing from Dartmouth around Start and Tor Bays
Share
Sat, Apr 24
S B Snark
Weekend Sailing Cruise
Enjoy a week end sailing from Dartmouth around Start and Tor Bays
Share
Fri, Apr 30
S B Snark
Two River Sailing Cruise
Enjoy a long week end sailing from Totnes to Topsham and back
Share
Sun, May 23
S B Snark
9 day West Country Sailing Cruise
Explore the coast, estuaries and rivers of the West Country and take part in the Brixham Heritage Regatta.
Share
Tue, Jun 08
S B Snark
Two day cruise from Dartmouth to Falmouth
Enjoy a two day passage from Dartmouth to the Falmouth Classics Regatta and Sea Shanty Festival
Share
Fri, Jun 11
S B Snark
Falmouth Classics Regatta
Join in the famous Falmouth Classic racing on Snark and the free Sea Shanty Festival on shore
Share
Mon, Jun 14
S B Snark
Two day cruise from Falmouth to Dartmouth
Enjoy a two day passage from Falmouth to Dartmouth
Share
Sat, Jun 26
S B Snark
Weekend Sailing Cruise
Enjoy a week end sailing from Dartmouth around Start and Tor Bays
Share
Sat, Jul 10
S B Snark
7 day West Country Sailing Cruise
Explore the coast, estuaries and rivers of the West Country.
Share
Sat, Jul 31
S B Snark
7 day West Country Sailing Cruise
Explore the coast, estuaries and rivers of the West Country.
Share
Sun, Aug 22
S B Snark
9 day West Country Sailing Cruise
Explore the coast, estuaries and rivers of the West Country and participate in the historic Dartmouth Regatta.
Share
Sat, Sep 11
S B Snark
Weekend Sailing Cruise
Enjoy a week end sailing from Dartmouth around Start and Tor Bays
Share
Sat, Sep 25
S B Snark
Weekend Sailing Cruise
Enjoy a week end sailing from Dartmouth around Start and Tor Bays
Share
© 2020 Snark Ltd   |   Privacy policy   |   Terms of use   |   Connect with us on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram