• English Channel
    Wed, 01 Jun
    Plymouth
    Leg 1 - Plymouth to Eastbourne 7 days now starting from £615,50/person using 50% off coupon
    Share
  • White Cliffs
    Sat, 11 Jun
    Eastbourne
    Leg 2 - Eastbourne to London 9 days now starting from £840/person using 50% off coupon
    Share
  • Thames
    Wed, 22 Jun
    London
    Leg 3 - London to Great Yarmouth 5 days from £1,026/person all-inclusive
    Share
  • Anglia
    Thu, 30 Jun
    Great Yarmouth
    Leg 4 - Great Yarmouth to Whitby 7 days from £1,368/person all-inclusive
    Share
  • Northumbria
    Sun, 10 Jul
    Whitby
    Leg 5 - Whitby to Edinburgh 7 days from £1,368/person all-inclusive
    Share
  • Herring Coast
    Wed, 20 Jul
    Leith
    Leg 6 - Leith to Inverness 7 days from £1,368/person all-inclusive
    Share
  • Scottish Lochs
    Sat, 30 Jul
    Inverness
    Leg 7 - Inverness to Belfast 11 days from £2,168/person all-inclusive
    Share
  • Irish Sea
    Sat, 13 Aug
    Belfast
    Leg 8 - Belfast to Caernarfon 7 days from £1,368/person all-inclusive
    Share
  • Cymru
    Tue, 23 Aug
    Caernarfon
    Leg 9 - Caernarfon to Cardiff 8 days from £1,568/person all-inclusive
    Share
  • West Country
    Sat, 03 Sept
    Cardiff
    Leg 10 - Cardiff to Plymouth 10 days from £1,476/person all-inclusive
    Share